Trades Directory

Many of my clients provide top quality trades services. Please visit their websites or contact them directly for more information:

AJ Fencing & Decks Ltd  www.ajfencing.co.nz or 021-160 0866

Sally Bray (Driving Instructor) 027-564 9515

Brinkel’s Cake Art  www.weddingcake.co.nz or 586 7549

Paul Butcher (Real Estate Agent)  paul.butcher@redcoats.co.nz or 021-209 5645

Carpet Busters R Us  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Carpet-Busters-R-US/401262046662425 or 027-494 1097

Blizzard Tree Services (Arborist and Landscaper)  blizztrees@gmail.com  or 021-046 2380

Confident Communication (Speech and Drama tuition) archway@supermail.co.nz or 027-232 1724

Dalley Refinishing (Automotive)  dalleyrefinishing@gmail.com or 021-110 2435

Fencepost Productions (Photography & Video) fencepostproductions@outlook.com or 027-843 7480

JB Motors  jbmotors@xtra.co.nz or 564 3803

Mark Jacobson (Handyman) 022-070-0877

James The Builder Ltd  www.james-the-builder.com or 022-136 7144

Kasaf Le Creme Ltd (Cleaning Services) kasaflecreme@gmail.com  

Brian Little (Property Maintenance)  022-477 5136

Financial Architects Ltd (Financial Advisors) info@financialarchitects.co.nz or 894 8510

Mickey Swish Dogs Ltd  mickeyswish1@yahoo.com or 589 2473

Nitro Media Solutions Ltd  https://www.facebook.com/nitrodirector?fref=ts or tim@nitro.gen.nz

Lukas Tiling Services  lukas.tiler@gmail.com or 027-305 1015

Pencarrow Plumbing & Heating  pencarrowplumbing@gmail.com or 027-976 0000

Pencarrow Plastering Services  027-280 2608

Pencarrow Tree Services Ltd  pencarrowtreeservices@gmail.com or 027-687 4912

Round Tuit (Drain Construction, Cleaning & Repairing)  roundtuitwainui@gmail.com or 027-443 6192

SDR Production Ltd (Engineering)  sdrproduction@outlook.com  or 021-113 0199

Stephen Press (Freelance Cameraman) 021-387 752

Tomoko Communications (Graphic Design)  027-922 3770

Two Bald Bikers Ltd (Motorbike Driving Instructors)  twobaldbikers.co.nz or 027-453 7377

Versatile Maintenance (Property & Auto maintenance)  versatile@hotmail.co.nz or 021-029 44327

Wellington Timber Profilers Ltd  www.woodshapes.co.nz or 577 2784

Whites Maintenance Services Ltd (Property maintenance)  021-100 0123