Trades Directory

Many of my clients provide top quality trades services. Please visit their websites or contact them directly for more information:

AJ Fencing & Decks Ltd  www.ajfencing.co.nz or 021-160 0866

Bad Horse Bikes Ltd Luxury motorbike hire madworld@hotmail.de or 021-142 2128

Sally Bray Driving Instructor 027-564 9515

Brinkel’s Cake Art  www.weddingcake.co.nz or 586 7549

Paul Butcher Real Estate Agent  paul.butcher@redcoats.co.nz or 021-209 5645

Chonny’s Cleaning Ltd chonscleaning@gmail.com

Chopping Block Barbers Ltd  choppingblocknz@gmail.com or 564 1194

Contemporary Korowai Designs Ltd contemporarykorowaidesigns@gmail.com

Confident Communication Speech and Drama tuition archway@supermail.co.nz

Dalley Refinishing (Automotive)  dalleyrefinishing@gmail.com or 021-110 2435

Financial Architects Ltd Financial advisory services dave@financialarchitects.co.nz

House 2 Home Property Services property maintenance adamskellett@hotmail.com

In & Out Cleaners Ltd info@inandoutcleaners.co.nz

JB Motors auto repairs & maintenance jbmotors@xtra.co.nz or 564 3803

James The Builder Ltd  www.james-the-builder.com or 022-136 7144

Karve Tree Services arborist and landscaper  blizztrees@gmail.com  or 021-046 2380

Kasaf Le Creme Ltd cleaning services kasaflecreme@gmail.com  

Kotuku Cafe Ltd https://www.facebook.com/kotukucafe/

Richard Langston freelance journalist richardlangston.journo@gmail.com

Lukas Tiling Services  lukas.tiler@gmail.com or 027-305 1015

Man With A Van property maintenance 022-477 5136

Mickey Swish Dogs Ltd  mickeyswish1@yahoo.com or 589 2473

Nico Decorators Ltd nicodecoratorsltd@gmail.com

Omega Auto Electrical Ltd omegaautoelectrical2016@gmail.com

Pale Lady paleladyband@gmail.com or https://www.facebook.com/PaleLadyBand or http://www.pale-lady.com

Pencarrow Plastering Services  027-280 2608

Pencarrow Tree Services Ltd  pencarrowtreeservices@gmail.com or 027-687 4912

Stephen Press freelance cameraman 021-387 752

Raven Architecture Ltd architect services david@ravenarch.nz or https://www.houzz.co.nz/professionals/architectural-designer/raven-architecture-ltd-pfvwnz-pf~2015894979

Round Tuit Drain Construction, Cleaning & Repairing roundtuitwainui@gmail.com  or 027-443 6192

SDR Production Ltd Engineering  sdrproduction@outlook.com  or 021-113 0199

Tomoko Communications Graphic Design  027-922 3770

Two Bald Bikers Ltd Motorbike Driving Instructors  twobaldbikers.co.nz or 027-4537377

Waea Contractors Ltd Fibre installation waeacontractors@outlook.com

Wellington Timber Profilers Ltd  www.woodshapes.co.nz or 577 2784

Whites Maintenance Services Ltd Property maintenance  021-100 0123

Zepo Property Maintenance https://builderscrack.co.nz/tradies/7mhzj18/zepo-property-maintenance or 022-070-0877